Our Donors


~VIP~ ($750 or More) 

~Grand Patron ~ ( $500 – $749 )

~ Patron ~ ($100 – $499 )

Doug & Dana Austin
Guna Chaberek
Jennifer & William Elias
Jim Goss & Cathy Reich
George & Liz Gupton
Pauline Jasper
Carl & Maura Johnson
Cathy & Kenneth Kuhl
Denley Loge
Mineral County Chamber of Commerce
Mineral County Friends of the Library
Ernie Ornelas
Carl & Elaine Robinson
Rosie Schreckendgust
Town of Superior
TrailWest Bank
Loie & Monte Turner
Geof & Nancy Wilson

~Friends of MCPAC ~ ( $25 or More )

Jean & Michael Alexander
Dan & Barbara Arnsan
Ann (Maggy) Bailey
Billye Ann Bricker

Glenn & Kathy Koepke
Sharon Koke & Bill Melhorn
Martha Lauterbach
Keith & Lorraine Moyer
Linell Newport
Emil & Gerri Rasmussen

K.C. & Carol Sullivan
Eileen Wolff


MT Arts Council New Logo
Supported in part by a grant from the Montana Arts Council, an agency of the State Government



Funding for the Commission and its programs is provided by the Western States Arts Federation and the National Endowment for the Arts

Arts Works